Contact Us

Executive Team

Cindy Gillespie images/uploads/newsroom/Gillespie_color_headshot.jpg
Cindy Gillespie
Keesa Smith images/uploads/newsroom/Keesa_Smith.jpg
Keesa Smith
Deputy Director for Children, Youth & Families
Craig Cloud images/uploads/newsroom/Craig_Cloud.jpg
Craig Cloud
Director of the Division of Provider Services and Quality Assurance
Tonya Williams images/uploads/newsroom/Tonya_Williams.jpg
Tonya Williams
Director of the Division of Child Care and Early Childhood Education
Mischa Martin images/uploads/newsroom/Mischamug.jpg
Mischa Martin
Director of the Division of Children and Family Services
Mary Franklin images/uploads/newsroom/Mary_Franklin_edited.jpg
Mary Franklin
Director of the Division of County Operations
Melissa Stone images/uploads/newsroom/DSC_0175.JPG
Melissa Stone
Director of the Division of Developmental Disabilities Services
Dawn Stehle images/uploads/newsroom/Dawn_Stehle-edit.jpg
Dawn Stehle
Deputy Director for Health and Medicaid Director
Katy Morris images/uploads/newsroom/Katy_Morris.jpg
Katy Morris
Director of Services for the Blind
Kelley Linck images/uploads/newsroom/Kelley_Linck.JPG
Kelley Linck
Chief Legislative and Intergovernmental Affairs Officer
Jeff Dean images/uploads/newsroom/Jeff_compressed.jpg
Jeff Dean
Chief Information Officer
Misty Bowen Eubanks images/uploads/newsroom/DSC_0196.JPG
Misty Bowen Eubanks
Chief Procurement Officer
Amy Webb images/uploads/newsroom/Amy_Webb.jpg
Amy Webb
Chief Communications and Community Engagement Officer
Image Unavailable
Brian Marr
Chief Security and Compliance Officer
Betty Guhman images/uploads/newsroom/Betty_Guhman.jpg
Betty Guhman
Director of the Division of Youth Services
Dennis Smith images/uploads/newsroom/Dennis_Smith.jpg
Dennis Smith
Senior Advisor for Medicaid & Healthcare Reform
Janet Mann images/uploads/newsroom/Janet.Mann.jpg
Janet Mann
Chief Financial Officer
Image Unavailable
Jay Hill
Director of the Division of Aging, Adult and Behavioral Health Services

Arkansas Department
of Human Services
(501) 682-1001

TTY: 1-800-285-1131 or dial 711 for Arkansas Relay Service

Google Map | Contact Us